Kontakta oss

Kontakta Kraftdiagnos

Maskingatan 8
904 22 Umeå

070 254 36 40
info@kraftdiagnos.se

Kontakt

Gustav Lunqvist
VD/Ägare

gustav@kraftdiagnos.se
070-254 36 40

EdelPhoto-4136-2

Martin Poopuu
Ekonomichef

martin@kraftdiagnos.se
072 217 37 00

EdelPhoto-4186-2

Rebecca Nygren
Teknisk säljare och koordinator

rebecca@kraftdiagnos.se
070-555 78 85

EdelPhoto-4160-2
EdelPhoto-4156-2

Robin Lassander
Ingenjör

robin.lassander@kraftdiagnos.se

EdelPhoto-4150-2

Ludvig Bergman
Tekniker

ludvig.bergman@kraftdiagnos.se

EdelPhoto-4163-2

Jesper Söderström
Ingenjör

jesper.soderstrom@kraftdiagnos.se

EdelPhoto-4174-2

Oliver Turesson
Ingenjör

oliver.turesson@kraftdiagnos.se

Kontakt

Ulf Kämpeback

Tekniker

ulf.kampeback@kraftdiagnos.se

jeppe

Jesper Sandström

Tekniker
jesper.sandstrom@kraftdiagnos.se

 

<Edwin

Edwin Molin

Tekniker

edwin.molin@kraftdiagnos.se

image

Erik Eriksson
Tekniker

erik.eriksson@kraftdiagnos.se

 

image

David Rönnfjäll
Tekniker

david.ronnfjall@kraftdiagnos.se

 

image

Ted Karlsson
Elektriker/Tekniker

ted.karlsson@kraftdiagnos.se

 

image

Nisse
Vakthund

 

Kontakt